Anti-virus software prize winners!

The AVG Anti-virus software give-away competition hosted this morning on my blog went really well.We received a staggering amount of entrants, so thank you!

The winners are as follows:

AVG Internet Security Suite:

  • Gabi Goldberg
  • Philip Langly
  • Hendrick Laubscher

AVG Anti-virus:

  • Leon Naidoo
  • Deneshan Govender
  • Junaid Tape
  • Jack Wheeler
  • Morne Botha
  • Gregory McDavid

All winners have already been notified via email and AVG will liase with you directly to arrange shipment of your prizes.


Dee Chetty is a South Africa- and India-educated web junkie. Focusing on strategy and new developments, Dee finds himself pushing the limits of innovation with his ideas. Dee loves open-source, mobile technologies and location-driven applications. He is an Apple fanboy & a die-hard Audi fan.

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *